<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Moguling Update</title>
	<atom:link href="http://pixelheadonline.com/blog/2007/06/13/moguling-update/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://pixelheadonline.com/blog/2007/06/13/moguling-update/</link>
	<description>SEO, environmental issues and more.</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Fri, 10 Feb 2012 21:22:43 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=3.2</generator>
	<item>
		<title>By: Mark Mearin</title>
		<link>http://pixelheadonline.com/blog/2007/06/13/moguling-update/comment-page-1/#comment-468572</link>
		<dc:creator>Mark Mearin</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 11 May 2010 05:38:18 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://pixelheadonline.com/blog/index.php/2007/06/13/moguling-update/#comment-468572</guid>
		<description>Philip,  
  How did I sucker you in?  You helped pick out the domain name and I showed you the domain name journal and other articles of people who were successful.  YOU NEVER BLOGGED ON YOUR SITE!!!  How in the heck do you expect to gain any revenue or add value to the site if you do not have content?  No= No visitors.  &quot;Gift of Gab&quot;? HA I simply was explaining to you how this could work out if you worked it.  SO think twice before you slander me at 2:00 am (were you high at that time or drunk?) because next tiime my lawyers will be contacting you for slander.  The reason you and nobody else ever heard back from me was because the company screwed me out of money and I resigned.  A short time later from what I understand is they closed the doors and sold the company to a man named Omar who owns Succeed.   I had signed a 1 year non compete agreement so I could not stay in touch with any of my clients and customer service should have passed that message on to all pre-existing clients.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Philip,<br />
  How did I sucker you in?  You helped pick out the domain name and I showed you the domain name journal and other articles of people who were successful.  YOU NEVER BLOGGED ON YOUR SITE!!!  How in the heck do you expect to gain any revenue or add value to the site if you do not have content?  No= No visitors.  &#8220;Gift of Gab&#8221;? HA I simply was explaining to you how this could work out if you worked it.  SO think twice before you slander me at 2:00 am (were you high at that time or drunk?) because next tiime my lawyers will be contacting you for slander.  The reason you and nobody else ever heard back from me was because the company screwed me out of money and I resigned.  A short time later from what I understand is they closed the doors and sold the company to a man named Omar who owns Succeed.   I had signed a 1 year non compete agreement so I could not stay in touch with any of my clients and customer service should have passed that message on to all pre-existing clients.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Phillip DaCosta</title>
		<link>http://pixelheadonline.com/blog/2007/06/13/moguling-update/comment-page-1/#comment-462882</link>
		<dc:creator>Phillip DaCosta</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Mon, 19 Oct 2009 01:49:14 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://pixelheadonline.com/blog/index.php/2007/06/13/moguling-update/#comment-462882</guid>
		<description>I got taken by these people to the tune of &quot;there is a sucker born every minute&quot; for six thousand dollars that was to give me an online realestate that would be built up in value by the technoligy that they posess like google or youtube, their sales man Mark Mearin had the gift of gab and the ability to sucker you in, I just wish that at the time I had the presence of mind to google them and find articles like yours before signing up with them, my advise to others is BE AWARE what you see is not what you will get.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I got taken by these people to the tune of &#8220;there is a sucker born every minute&#8221; for six thousand dollars that was to give me an online realestate that would be built up in value by the technoligy that they posess like google or youtube, their sales man Mark Mearin had the gift of gab and the ability to sucker you in, I just wish that at the time I had the presence of mind to google them and find articles like yours before signing up with them, my advise to others is BE AWARE what you see is not what you will get.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Pixelhead</title>
		<link>http://pixelheadonline.com/blog/2007/06/13/moguling-update/comment-page-1/#comment-184877</link>
		<dc:creator>Pixelhead</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 19 Mar 2008 13:17:02 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://pixelheadonline.com/blog/index.php/2007/06/13/moguling-update/#comment-184877</guid>
		<description>I suppose it was legit, but that I had bought that domain name, but I bought what was left of a year long domain name registry. I suppose you can make a ton of dinero if you buy bulk domain names and then sell them to people as &quot;potentially hot internet real estate&quot;.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I suppose it was legit, but that I had bought that domain name, but I bought what was left of a year long domain name registry. I suppose you can make a ton of dinero if you buy bulk domain names and then sell them to people as &#8220;potentially hot internet real estate&#8221;.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Revolution of Reviews</title>
		<link>http://pixelheadonline.com/blog/2007/06/13/moguling-update/comment-page-1/#comment-184842</link>
		<dc:creator>Revolution of Reviews</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 19 Mar 2008 11:43:38 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://pixelheadonline.com/blog/index.php/2007/06/13/moguling-update/#comment-184842</guid>
		<description>sorry for my comment, but that certificate look suspicious to me.. is it really legit? photoshop have done a great result these days..</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>sorry for my comment, but that certificate look suspicious to me.. is it really legit? photoshop have done a great result these days..</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Pixelhead</title>
		<link>http://pixelheadonline.com/blog/2007/06/13/moguling-update/comment-page-1/#comment-160804</link>
		<dc:creator>Pixelhead</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sun, 24 Feb 2008 13:25:24 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://pixelheadonline.com/blog/index.php/2007/06/13/moguling-update/#comment-160804</guid>
		<description>I probably should do an update on these guys, but I really don&#039;t want to give them anymore attention. Oh, I was finally going to do something with dyi-businessloans.com the other day, and went to transfer it over to my hosting company. I found out that it had expired. Searchmarketing goes in and registers a bunch of domains at one time. I am presuming they get a discount for bulk registrations. They then sell them to people like me who buy their freaking package for $99 and market it as a hot domain. The domain was registered in September06, it got transfered to me in June07. I thought I had a full year, but apparently I was mistaken.

Oh, and I did receive a phone call from Matthew who tried to up sell me to purchase a monthly package to participate in the beta of a new service.
My advice is to stay away from them.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I probably should do an update on these guys, but I really don&#8217;t want to give them anymore attention. Oh, I was finally going to do something with dyi-businessloans.com the other day, and went to transfer it over to my hosting company. I found out that it had expired. Searchmarketing goes in and registers a bunch of domains at one time. I am presuming they get a discount for bulk registrations. They then sell them to people like me who buy their freaking package for $99 and market it as a hot domain. The domain was registered in September06, it got transfered to me in June07. I thought I had a full year, but apparently I was mistaken.</p>
<p>Oh, and I did receive a phone call from Matthew who tried to up sell me to purchase a monthly package to participate in the beta of a new service.<br />
My advice is to stay away from them.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>

